programs3

applynow2

planavisit3

athletics

2014-2015 Academic Calendar

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE FULL 2013-2014 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Fall Semester 2014

 

New Student Orientation & Registration

Sat-Tues, Aug  23-26

Returning Student Registration

Mon-Tues, Aug 25-26

First Day of Classes

Wed, Aug 27

Graduate Session #1

Mon-Fri, Aug 25-29

Labor Day Holiday—No School

Monday, Sept 1, 2014

Convocation

Thurs, Sept 4, 7:00 pm

Last Day to Add/Drop Without a Record

Fri, Sept 5

Go Week

Mon-Fri, Sept 22-26

Homecoming

Thurs-Sat, Oct 8-11

Last Day to Drop with a Withdrawal (W) Status

Wed, Oct 15

Fall Break

Thurs/Fri, Oct 16-17

Classes Resume

Mon, Oct 20

Midterm Grades Due

Mon, Oct 20

Graduate Session #2

Mon-Fri, Oct 6-10

Last Day to Drop a Class for Any Reason

Mon, Nov 24

Holiday Schedule

Wed, Nov 26

Thanksgiving break

Thurs/Fri, Nov 27-28

Last Day of Classes

Fri, Dec 5

Finals

Mon-Thurs, Dec 8-11

Official Semester End Date

Thurs, Dec 11

Dorms Close

Sat, Dec 13 @ 12:00 pm

Extreme Week

Mon-Fri, Dec 15-19

Semester Final Grades Due

Thurs, Dec 18

Extreme Week Grades Due

Tues, Dec 23

     

              Preview Days: Oct 24, Nov 7, Feb 20, and April 17 College Days: March 26-27                                              

Spring Semester 2015

 

Orientation & Registration

Thurs-Fri, Jan 8-9

First Day of Classes

Mon, Jan 12

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – No Classes

Mon, Jan  19

Last Day to Add/Drop Without a Record

Fri, Jan 23

Missions Week

Sat-Sun, Jan 31-Feb 8

Last Day to Drop with a Withdrawal (W) Status

Fri, Mar 13

Spring Break

Mon-Fri, Mar 16-20

Classes Resume

Mon, Mar 23

Midterm Grades Due

Mon, Mar 23

Graduate Session #3

Mon-Fri, Mar 23-27

Holiday Schedule

Thurs, April 2

Easter Break

Fri-Mon, April 3-6

Classes Resume

Tues, April 7

Last Day to Drop a Class for Any Reason

Tues, April 7

Last Day of Classes

Fri, May 1

Graduation Commencement

Sat, May 2

Finals

Mon-Thurs, May 4-7

Graduate Session #4

Mon-Fri, May 4-8

Official Semester End Date

Thurs, May 7

Dorms Close

Sat, May 9 @ 12:00 pm

Final Grades Due

Thurs, May 14

May Term

May 11-29, 2015